Breathing, Moving, Living, etc.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

Hello everyone! I know it’s been a while and I feel like I’m always apologizing for not posting often. I’m sorry!

I recently went to an art/botanical garden exhibit and I wanted to share some photos with you guys. Out of everything there, I found the Japanese and Chinese gardens just so stunning! So here are the pictures for that. I hope you guys enjoy!

On another note, lately, I’ve been getting so anxious as the year is coming to an end. I’m so swamped with school but I’m definitely looking forward to the holidays! Thanksgiving/Christmas/New Year’s has always been my favorites. I hope to finish this semester strong and have some fun over the winter. Perhaps travel during the break.

What are you guys doing over the holidays? Any plans? Special events? Let me know!

30 Comments on “Breathing, Moving, Living, etc.

  1. Nice to see you back! Hope everything’s well; are you still in school or have you finished? I have some plans to travel this winter, so I’ll keep you posted! Take care.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! I am currently still in school but I will be taking a break over the winter! And sounds great. You travel so often it must be so nice. Looking forward to your coming posts 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • Actually, very much so. For the most part, the other visitors seemed to be quite courteous and talked quickly to one another. So the experience was quite beautiful and tranquil.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Hi, I just took a look at your blog and I like it! I like your About me post. It’s very well written and witty. I also liked your most recent post. You’re very introspective and I can respect that a lot. However, I think your theme perhaps isn’t the most fitting because you seem more of a writer than a photographer. I think you can keep the theme if you put up a thumbnail photo so that your blog doesn’t just look teal like you did on your third to recent post. Just a suggestion 🙂 Other than that, you’re doing great! Keep it up!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Thanks for your kind comments…as for the third from last post, that is not mine…it was another bloggers who asked others to share it…all of my posts are of the introspective kind…strictly writings…and, having read your comment, I understand, now, why one of my new followers referred to me as “buddy”…he or she must have seen the hand, and thought it was mine. haha.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. These are wonderful images, it takes me back to a visit I made some years ago in Belgium, there are both Chinese and Japanese gardens there. If you get the chance, go and take a look sometime.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Amazing photos! It looks like such a peaceful and lovely place. I’m sure we all could use a walk through that serenity. I do hope everything goes well with school, I can very much relate with all this built up stress. We just need to remember to take days to walk through a beautiful art garden and take sometime for ourselves.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! You are so kind! Yeah definitely, I think spending time here and there for ourselves is very important. I feel like I would go insane if I didn’t haha.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

