Photo Challenge: Eye Spy.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

I’ve never done a photo challenge before but thought it’d be fun to try. This week’s theme is “eye” and I didn’t really know what picture to use or capture. As I mulled over it, I came to choose this particular photo.

I chose this picture to illustrate that the “eye” is more than just the physical organ but also a spiritual lens that is used to see the unseen–where the subtle beauties of life become transparent to us. I hope you guys like it!
Eye Spy

18 Comments on “Photo Challenge: Eye Spy.

  1. Pingback: In the Blink of an Eye. | The Hempstead Man

  2. Pingback: WPC: Eye Spy (Ape 3) | Chris Breebaart Photography / What's (in) the picture?

  3. The “eye” can also be a camera lens! Your photographs are amazing. I also love the layout of your blog and the theme design. Keep going, you are doing great here!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

